Elected Officials

William H. Glasscock Jr. (Bill) - Mayor

Tom Sherry - Council Member

Meredith Banick - Council Member

Ron Jenkins - Council Member

Teresa Midjette - Council Member

Lunita Jenkins - Council Member

Administrative Staff

Cathy Toothman - Clerk Recorder

Justin Kincaid - Chief Water Operator

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.